Home > Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
   06/06/2018, By Nicky
I really love the full lace wig! It look and feels real. It thin but looks natural. I have not experience any shedding as of yet
   06/05/2018, By SHARIE L. TORRES
I love this wig. The cap is a little big and did not fit my head, but not a problem because I sewed on an strap. The hair is soft and pretty. Tangling and matting not a problem so far. It does hold a curl. The hair is not full but if you are going for a natural look it is perfect. I got 22inch, I've only worn it a week and so far I would say it is worth the money considering wigs are very costly. I did have to slight pluck the hair line to look more realistic. I did not need to bleach the knots because the wig cap is a nice brown. For some, you might add concealer but I did not. I strongly recommend this company for this wig.
   06/02/2018, By Paul angeleine
Its my first wig i love it
   05/31/2018, By Kk
This hair was very nice quality, I've had it now for a little over a month and it still feels soft and silky, little shedding. Just make sure you wash it with a good quality conditioner now and then. let it airdry  Hair is very thick.
The only thing I would recommend is getting a smaller wig if you are a smaller girl. I weigh 90 lbs 4'11, got the standard size and it is a little loose.
   05/31/2018, By brenda smith
First let me say, Iove love love this wig! When I first received it, no smell, but looked a little thin. Once I tried it on it was perfect. The hair is so soft and true virgin hair. It does not tangle and is very easy to manage, looks good wet or dry. The hair is just amazing. I plan to order more from this company. I am always nervous about ordering hair online, but I am sold as a customer for life. Lastly the unit looks very natural I can wear it in any style including braids or all to one side. Ladies this is a must buy. I'm still wearing it two months later which is unlike me. I change my hair all the time, but this wig is so versatile. :)
   05/30/2018, By Candice M.
Still working on the lace front and overall fit but nice quality and natural look.
   06/30/2018, By Eunice Hurdle
I had my unit installed today. I love it, the hair is so soft. My beautician fell in loves with my hair and how the curls just flow. She wet my hair and styled the unit. I would purchase another unit. My hairstyle is purchasing one for herself too.
   05/28/2018, By Naomie
I love this wig the hair is so nice and soft I Especially love the baby hair action in the back .This is my first wig from your company I love it !!
   05/28/2018, By Yolanda Bean
...Came in less than 48hrs, hair looks & feel fab, length is long, I ordered the 20” which seems longer but I won’t complain,the curl pattern is nice,there’s no smell, ran my fingers thru it & there was no shedding so far,the wigs Constrution is good, no loose threading,or imperfections visible, I will update my review after customization & installation...
   05/26/2018, By Darrell M.
My first lace wig ever purchased! My 360 Lace Wig 22' Italian Yaki Free Part Natural, arrived today. It has lace all around perimeter. 6 clips and tightening band.The hair is so soft thick just how I like it in 180 Density. I am very pleased with this hair. Awaiting my glue so I could Rock this unit ASAP! I've taken pictures before cutting lace I couldn't wait.
   05/25/2018, By liza
sooooooo natural. i got the wig and color it. Love this product .
   05/25/2018, By Tamara Bell
I bought this wig after not wearing a wig for 3 years. I wanted something that looked like my own natural hair. When I got the wig, I was more than surprised. It was soft, super thick and fit good. I installed it and it was a perfect fit. The hair definitely feels like black girl hair and is easy to work with. I feel it is made with good quality hair, the lace is soft and does not scratch my skin. The density at the top I pretty thick, so if you don’t like real thick hair get a lower density. My wig is 14” and the perfect length. I usually get it too long and have to cut it. Overall, I love my new wig and the packaging and service was great!
   05/21/2018, By Margaret
I love the fullness and the texture makes it easy to make customizable styles. I would buy again!
   05/20/2018, By Doris
Great hair, great price....I've gotten a ton of compliments and will be ordering again
   05/20/2018, By Deborah Hurdle
This wig is amazing! Fast delivery and comes in a neat packaging. There is no smell and no shedding when you run your fingers thru the hair. The hairline is pre-plucked and can be customized. Takes dye and coloring easily. The lace is soft and easy to tint. This is a great vacation wig!

I will update once I install. I will be getting it professionally installed.
   05/20/2018, By ChelleNC
I LOVE this unit!
- Its very soft, natural brown, it is a true 18" and is dense enough to cover my head.
- I can wet the hair and add mouse for a wavy look, or comb out for a large Diana Ross look
- I bleached the knots, re-plucked the hairline (it came plucked, but I wanted a more natural look)
- I redid the baby hair (the baby hair was too long for my liking, but was there and nicely done)
- I'm confident I can make a ponytail work as well - I will gel down the back tonight and see how comfortable I feel wearing it up
   05/19/2018, By Katie Emanuel
Husband bought this item for me love it! Quick delivery will order again.
   05/19/2018, By
Husband bought this item for me love it! Quick delivery will order again.
   05/18/2018, By Kevin Orange
just got it, love the wig.
   05/18/2018, By Stephanie Gettridge
This was my first time ordering a human hair wig. I do my own sew ins and they can be tedious. I decided in order a wig so i could maintain my own hair more frequently. The hair holds curls and the frontal is great. I would definitely purchase from this vendor again!
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 78>>