Home > Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
   09/02/2017, By Tara Chills
This hair is EVERYTHING. I was nervous about purchasing this hair but was looking for a cheaper route to what I usually purchase. I bought the 22 in deep wave. First impressions : the hair looked exactly like the picture. It was silky smooth. Had a faint smell (the way most virgin hair smells) and had very little shedding after running my fingers through. I was thinking this was too good to be true. It didn't have Brazilian listed In the description or on any of the packaging so I wasn't sure if this was truly virgin hair. I contacted the seller an they confirmed that it was 8A virgin Brazilian hair. Before cutting the lace I washed the hair because I still wasn't quite convinced. Not much shedding and no color came out letting me know the hair hadn't been processed (I've had bad hair from some vendors who claimed "virgin" before) I have now been wearing the hair for a week and it is amazing! I've gotten so many compliments and the density is crazy thick and full! It's so gorgeous and I have purchased from many reputable virgin hair companies before and so far this is my fave!! Definitely recommend this unit! The hair line is preplucked so you don't HAVE to customize because it looks pretty good (I did just to make it a little more natural looking) and the knots are not bleached so you will have to do some work there. I personally just use foundation. The curls are amazing. You can define them with product or brush the curls out for even more volume. I usually don't apply heat to curly hair so I couldn't tell you what the pattern looks like after being straightened, but I wouldn't recommend it anyway. Great construction and overall very very impressed!
   09/02/2017, By Gina Bradley
I ordered the straight, 360 full lace wig. There's lace front and back but a couple tracks in the direct middle, so the wig is very versatile.
However, the default cap of the wig is definitely on the larger side, so I'd recommend getting your measurements so you know EXACTLY how your wig will fit, otherwise you'll be fussing with the fit forever. Another strange thing is that the adjustment straps seem to be glued down and don't actually work? The combs are pretty useless to me (I'm just against wig combs due to pulling), so I had to add my own adjustment strap.
Please note that the knots are KNOT bleached, but you can do that yourself if you wished. Overall great hair quality, minimal shedding, no weird smell, and so so soft and such a great color! I'll definitely order from this company again, once I know my exact cap measurements!
   08/25/2017, By Nadesha Palmer
Love, love, love this hair! This lace front is constructed well and after wearing it for over a week I can say so far there is very little shedding, few tangles and waves remain even after wash/conditioning. And yes you can run your fingers through it without worry. My silk top full lace  is only 14 inches so be aware that the curls are much tighter than what is pictured but you will get over that once you see how great this wig is overall. Hair can handle gentle combing and brushing but I'd suggest finger combing as much as possible for any curly/wavy wig. I wet the hair daily and add a quarter-sized amount of Aragon oil to the ends only and the hair looks great all day long and moves! I have no plans to color or straighten this hair as there is no logical reason to do that to hair this soft. So far no need to seal or bleach the knots just make sure to measure your head to get the proper fit and enjoy! Thank you ebonylineswigs for a great product. I will DEFINITELY be buying another one soon but I can't decide which one to try next!
   08/25/2017, By Amanda Suggs
I just got this today. 18 inch FULL Lace. The wig came package well, neat arrived in a few days. Came with a wig cap and wig stand,so nice !At first I was freaking out thinking it was too big... It kinda is. The number to contact them had too many digits to try and call to see if it was a mix up... Sigh, I'll make do. this is my first full lace, for $239 I wanted a snugger fit. Can't be sure if I actually got a medium cap or not. Hair was soft no smell. Curl is a loose wave. Wig had golden colors especially some of the roots.. like it was bleached? Yet the knots aren't.. ..
   08/21/2017, By Peggy Meeks
I bought the hair on the 23rd of July and received it on the 28th of July very fast shipping and delivery. I love the hair, It's very nice and soft, I got the hair customized small size cap in a dark brown color 180 density in the 18 inches. The communication between the seller and I was really great. I will definitely be buying other hair from them because I love the hair and their customer service.
   08/21/2017, By Misha Davis
This hair is beautiful and the lace is very comfortable! It did come with a chemical smell like most wigs but a quick wash took care of it no problem. I did have to do some plucking around the hair line but the quality of this wig is great. Its very light weight and breathable. Also if you have a small head like myself I would reccomend adding an elastic band or clips to secure it! I would definitely purchase this item again!
   08/11/2017, By Gladys Kimani
While I absolutely love my bundles, my problem is with the closure. I ordered a 12in closure to go with my three bundles (14,16,18). My Claire strength length was approximately 10 in which makes the top of my hair style look a big weird. I have given the product a four because the hair is nice quality I just received the wrong length closure oh and it has a faint smell which goes away once you wash it.
   08/11/2017, By Sharon Phillips
The hair is very soft and it colored well but I spent an additional $100 in bleech and hair color. The hair has a little shedded, gets dry and matts up underneath. I've had it in 2 months now and its still going strong though and looks great. I'm still learning how to prevent matting and dryness. Leave in condtioner seems to do the trick but it also weighs it down. I will take it down soon, deep condition and reinstall. Can I please purchase a lace enclosure only because I didn't have enough hair to make it full at the top so I left my hair out. Thanks
   08/05/2017, By Adedamola Adeniyi
I received the unit today, the hair texture is soo Soft and BEAUTIFUL! the construction of the unit is perfect! the density is so believable. And the hairline is perfect!
it's the best unit i have ever owned, money well spent!  
I'm so glad i ordered it.  Defined to back reorder ! thank you!
   08/04/2017, By ChristineFenton
OMG
All I can say is Beautiful.
I LOVE iT
   08/04/2017, By ChristineFenton
I ordered the 360 Brazillian virgin. I received my wig today. I am so happy.
I ALWAYS order from Classic Lace Wig. I always get the silk top. Now I decided to try this 360. I'm VERY please.
Thanks Winston
   07/27/2017, By THAMIRES CRISTINE
Once again (4th time purchasing this year ) this italian yaki hair is EVERYTHING the one I bought Oct 1st  2016 is still in good condition that I'm about to cut that one into a bob for my mother,Feb 3th I did buy one for my sister gift,she still love it  very much.May 15th I did try other yaki hair ,that so pretty too .I would always buy my wigs from ebonylineswigs, they are expert on italianyakiwigs , fit better for African american women.the hairline is so natural.. the hair is pretty right out the package (it does have a faint smell) but once you co wash it, the hair is soooooo soft and manageable no tangling or shedding ,they also did off repair wigs for free  during 3 months ,so love their service,I will definitely order from Classic Hair again.. thank you thank you !!!
   07/27/2017, By Jasmine Rafy
Loved it!! Soft and gorgeous and curly. Ordered another one today! I especially enjoyed the customer service. When I needed my wig quickly, (despite all of my hectic emails) they accommodated me without any troubles. I will definitely order from Classic Hair again.. thank you for your service!!
   07/19/2017, By Hilary Reed
This was a really good purchase. The hair was super soft. The lace was already bleached but my friend did it again to make it darker. I've worn it for two months now and as long as you wash it and keep mouse n a light mist oil on it it keeps very well!It has had minimal shedding. That is ok,I would purchase again.
   07/19/2017, By Carol Clarke
Received my wig 3 days after it was finally shipped(they ship it via UPS,super fast ).
I am so pleased with it....I ordered a natural straight 360 lace frontal wig 180 density and it is beautiful.
I bleached the knots and plucked just a little more and it looks so natural.
I haven't installed it yet but when I do I will up date this post with pictures.
communication from seller was 5 stars ,seller did so help for my some quesitons . so great customer service!love love !
As for the curls when the hair is shampooed and conditioned and styled with your favorite custard it really resembles the texture in the stock photo.
As for shedding there was some but very little, expected as it's a wig! Love love love this wig. Defined to back reorder !
   06/20/2017, By Eugenia Wilson
I just got this wig yesterday, and as soon as I opened the package, I fell in love with this unit. The hair is nice, I ordered the italian yaki 360 wigs, in 20 inches, and thats exactly what got. The minute I put it on I was in heaven. Its so much easier to comb/brush than a regular lace front because you are not hitting tracks as you brush the hair...Its like brushing your own hair....all you feel is the brush or comb on your scalp. It is my very first 360 lace wigs, I've always purchased lace fronts, but got tired of hitting tracks when I would comb the unit, or I got tired of the tracks coming unwefted....but with this baby, you dont get none of that....very nice constructed wig, so much so, it dont even look like you are wearing a wig unless you tell people you are. I ordered it on the 20th, and got it on the 22nd.....so shipping is second to none. It dont have a "wiggy" look to it at all....this is my 3rd human hair wig, and out of all of them, this is my very favorite one.....they last longer if you know how to take care of them. I give them 5 stars because of the overall quality of the unit, PLUS the 2 day shipping is true to heart. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you for providing a 5 star wig at such an affordable price!
   05/04/2017, By Hilary Cook
Received my hair and I was very pleased. Love love love my hair it's exactly what was described. This was my first time shopping with Ebonylineswigs and I will definitely come back and also recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you.
   03/08/2017, By Paris Oakes
The unit is absolutely amazing. It has so much body and it light weight. The silk top looks so natural just like your scalp. Im very pleased and will definitely order from this site every time.
   03/08/2017, By Hilda Reed
Communication with the seller was excellent. The wig took 3 days to be delivered to me. Hair is superb quality, I couldn't ask for better. I will definitely be purchasing again.
   03/02/2017, By Hermosa Rogers
The seller had gd communication very fast l cannt wait to install my hair very big bundles hair does not smell at all am so happy will place more orders soon!
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 70>>